User confirmation for increased capture must be obtained within 6 hours.
If it's been over 6 hours, you can request the extra Capture again. Even in that case, the user's confirmation page becomes invalid within 6 hours.
User approves the increased amount by tapping the red frame in the transaction history.
Tapping after 6 hours have elapsed and the user's confirmation page has become invalid results in an error.