1. PayPay for Developers FAQ
  2. en
  3. What happens if the valid period of Pre-auth has passed? There will the amount blocked be refunded to the user?

PayPay for Developers FAQ

What happens if the valid period of Pre-auth has passed? There will the amount blocked be refunded to the user?

On the user's app, it will print "expired" and the blocked amount will be refunded to the user's balance. "EXPIRED" will be notified to merchant via webhook.

参考になりましたか?

送信しました。回答ありがとうございました。

解決しなかった場合は

フォームでお問い合わせ